Annex 3: List of EQAR members as of 31/12/2016

Founding Members

- ENQA, European Association for Quality Assurance in Higher Education
- ESU, European Students' Union (formerly ESIB)
- EUA, European University Association
- EURASHE, European Association of Institutions in Higher Education

Social Partner Members

- BUSINESSEUROPE
- Education International

Governmental Members

- Albania Ministry of Education and Sports
- Armenia
 Ministry of Education and Science
- Austria
 Federal Ministry of Science and Research
- Azerbaijan Ministry of Education
- Belgium (Flemish community)
 Flemish Department of Education and Training
- Belgium (French community) Direction générale de l'Enseignement non obligatoire et de la Recherche scientifique
- Bosnia and Herzegovina Ministry of Civil Affairs
- Bulgaria Ministry of Education and Science
- Croatia
 Ministry of Science Education and Sports
- Cyprus
 Ministry of Education and Culture
- Czech Republic
 Ministry of Education, Youth and Sports
 Degree and
- Denmark
 Danish University and Property Agency / Ministry of Science, Technology and
 Innovation
- Estonia Ministry of Education and Research
- Finland Ministry of Education and Culture
- France Ministry of Higher Education and Research
- Georgia

Ministry of Education and Science

- Germany Federal Ministry of Education and Research / Standing Conference of the Ministers of Education and Cultural Affairs of the Länder in the Federal Republic of Germany
- Ireland
 Department of Education and Science
- Kazakhstan Ministry of Education and Science
- Latvia
 Ministry of Education and Science
- Liechtenstein
- Office of Education
- Lithuania Ministry of Education and Science
- Luxembourg Ministry of Culture, Higher Education and Research
- Malta Ministry of Education, Employment and the Family
- Moldova Ministry of Education
- Montenegro Ministry of Education and Sports
- the Netherlands Ministry of Education, Culture and Science
- Norway Ministry of Education and Research
- Poland Ministry of Science and Higher Education
- Portugal Ministry of Science, Technology and Higher Education
- Romania
- Ministry of Education, Research and Youth
 Slovenia Ministry of Higher Education, Research and Technology
- Spain
 Ministry of Education and Science
- Switzerland
 State Secretariat for Education and Research
- "the former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia" Ministry of Education and Science
- Turkey
 Council of Higher Education
- Ukraine
 - Ministry of Education and Science
- United Kingdom

Department for Business Innovation and Skills / Scottish Government / Welsh Government / Department of Education Northern Ireland