

## Annex II: Members and Meetings of the SEG

The EQAR Self-Evaluation Group (SEG) is composed of the following individuals according to the Terms of Reference:

- Lucien Bollaert (Register Committee, Chair of the SEG)
- Andrea Blättler (Executive Board)
- Dorte Kristoffersen (Register Committee)
- Helle Otte (Denmark, Observer on the Register Committee)
- Lesley Wilson (Executive Board)
- Colin Tück (Director)

The Register Committee and Executive Board each nominated their delegates on the SEG in the first half of 2010. The Observers on the Register Committee agreed on their delegate at the same time as the Register Committee.

Initially, Emmi Helle was nominated as an Executive Board member to be on the SEG. Since she has been on sick leave throughout the self-evaluation process Lesley Wilson replaced her on the SEG.

The SEG had the following meetings:

- 11 June 2010, Barcelona, Spain
- 14 January 2011, Brussels, Belgium
- 19 March 2011, Budapest, Hungary

Between the meetings the SEG collaborated intensively via email and in teleconferences.